You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wim Hof Journey Week 4 Day 4 Mein Wim Hof Kurs Tagebuch Tag 4

in #health7 years ago (edited)

That is a great quote, I need to remember that. I think you just unlocked my life my friend! See I used to be very disciplined and strong-willed but in the last few years I've allowed myself to wander and slip into a weak frame of mind, thoughts always darting around.. I think you just gave me the clarity I was looking for.

Sort:  

Wow, that would be quite the achievment I have to say, but I cant take credit for that. The quote isnt mine and your life was yours for the taking always.

I know the struggle not beeing who I want to be and do what I whant to do because my mind wasnt my friend and I was working agaisnt myself. I still do from time to time but my mind and me getting along better every day.
I hope yours and yourself, too.

Nice.i already follow you bro.please follow @shahaalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60