You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise a spiritual retreat

in #health7 years ago

Honestly, the more I let go of any illusion of control over anything external to my own mind, the more amazing life gets every day. It's an interesting practice that will obviously take a long time to master, but it's worth it. :) Maybe we crossed frequencies again so I could give you some inspiration! Who knows, but I sure don't believe in coincidence anymore.

Sort:  

Yes thats what I thought the second I got the android not that @clayboyn replied to your post. Another cosmic moment... sorry for the short reply hate texting on a phone Im a typewriter kind of guy :) your words always are an inspiration .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42