Paradise a spiritual retreat

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Below cala des Moro, Mallorca

Well this is the image I should have added with my last post. 

A spiritual retreat:

https://steemit.com/health/@mallorcaman/spiritual-retreat

Sort:  

Wow, one of those things you gotta see that makes life just all seem worth it eh?

Thats the idea but its not all working as well as one would imagine... how are you doing these days? @clayboyn

Honestly, the more I let go of any illusion of control over anything external to my own mind, the more amazing life gets every day. It's an interesting practice that will obviously take a long time to master, but it's worth it. :) Maybe we crossed frequencies again so I could give you some inspiration! Who knows, but I sure don't believe in coincidence anymore.

Yes thats what I thought the second I got the android not that @clayboyn replied to your post. Another cosmic moment... sorry for the short reply hate texting on a phone Im a typewriter kind of guy :) your words always are an inspiration .

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

woow the view look like paradise reaaly

WOW. looks like the most awesome place to chill ;) I will check out the other post as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43