You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Week Health Challenge Week Three (WIN 440 Steem!)

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Nice challenge, it's good to stimulate people to do positive things for themselves. Thanks for sharing. I wrote an article yesterday which is related to physical health and how to make your own natural multi vitamin supplements: https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@clara-andriessen/natural-or-synthetic-vitamins-how-to-tell-the-difference-and-how-to-make-your-own Feel free to check it out and I would love your opinion on it.

Sort:  

Very interesting :) You going to join in the challenge this week? :D

I was thinking about it but your picture demands are quite steep. I''d like to write a bout five rhythm dancing, which I like to do for relaxation, but I can't take pictures of myself dancing or anyone else right now.

The rules are there due to the participation in past weeks. We had 80% stock photos in week one and 80% selfies in week two. I'm not saying posts with stock photos can't win, however :) The effort, quality and inspiration are what counts most!

Ok, well that's good to know, as I don't think pictures you take yourself are perse better then the ones you can find on internet. Maybe I'll write for your topic. Thanks for the invite. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64