You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAKED FRUIT CHEESE (soft cheese with pineapple, Apple, seeds and spices) + my hair transformation by my friend Jelena

in #health5 years ago

I don't know anything about cooking lol
but I would like to say keep it healthy plus your hair new look is so beautiful, the color of spaces or milky way hehe

Sort:  

haha awesome that you've mentioned that because I couldn't decide is it a color of space or sea... But at first, when she asked me what I want, I answered I want space sea on my hair... So she did her best and now I know 100% she succeeded :D

Thank you so much for your comment :) Steem on and keep it healthy!

Cheers :)

Lmaoo so I knew what you said between each other before I comment lol
you are welcome :)

hahah yup yup! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39