You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Secrets to Happiness #4: Stop Complaining

in #health7 years ago

Amazing post! I'm grateful to have come across your post. I am now to study all of your Simple Secrets to Happiness posts. I'm sure to enjoy them.

I believe that all of your points can be summarized with the next statement:

Don't focus on the bad. Focus on the GOOD.

And I don't say that to undermine anything you've said. The contrary is True. I wish only to emphasize it.

Through your points, you've shared with us beautiful "techniques" to do that very thing. To remove our attention from the bad and to place it on the GOOD.

Thank you very much for this most precious insights that you're offering to us.

Followed, upvoted and reestemed! Thanks. @CiprianG

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I have more in this series to go. I'm so glad it's encouraging for you. You are right, that's a good summary statement, and one to keep remembering to apply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43