You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect's of sugar on Our Mood.

in #health6 years ago

I have posted several times on the dangers of this insidious substance as well. I recently had a stroke and sugar is the root cause of strokes. When I told this to my doctor he said no high blood pressure. I then said what do you think gave me high blood pressure! He wasn't sure. As long as that level of ignorance continues to plague the medical profession the elimination of sugar from the diet will be an uphill struggle. The most insidious form of concentrated sugar is fruit juice. Avoid it as well. The only sugar I eat today is in fresh fruit, but I avoid pineapple and grapes as they are about the highest in concentrated sugar. I WILL NOT HAVE ANOTHER STROKE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74