You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Good Bacteria in you Gut

in #health7 years ago

Wonderful post on good bacteria in the gut! I stopped eating white flour and refined sugar and have started drinking kombucha and water kefir every single day since 2 years ago. I have never felt any better with my body in my whole life and never needed to see a doctor! Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes it is amazing when you get your gut bacteria right how much the whole body improves. The first time my son seen a doctor in over 10 years was when he cut his foot badly almost two weeks ago. The doctors were shocked that we have not had to see any doctors for so long. We really can be at home doctors when we take good care of our bodies.

Thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72