You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reality of Being Alkaline on the Road

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, it's good you are finding some nice restaurants. I also found it very difficult to eat in Australia, I wasn't a vegan then but i got very fat non the less eating crap. I was surprised also because there are lot of fruit farms in Australia but the price of some fruits (the ones they are already growing) are insane!

Sort:  

It is so strange to me that they grow so much fruit here in Queensland, yet it is so expensive and relatively difficult to get your hands on. It's been frustrating for sure. I can almost always find stuff to make salad, but one can only eat so much salad haha. Finding raw organic vegan restaurants has been a real life saver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66