You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bianca's Weight Loss Journey: New Goals [ Part 14 ]

in #health7 years ago

Glad your back safe and sound from the holidays. I like your plan for working out and diet normally until after Christmas. Consulting a nutritionist when you are a diabetic is always a wise choice, I should know. I am diabetic too. I wish you luck on your journey.

Sort:  

I actually don't suffer from regular Diabetes, mine is this one: https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/diabetes-insipidus/symptoms-causes/syc-20351269
I have no food restriction or glucose problems, but my diabetes makes me super tired and bloated, just like Hypothyroidism so I guess I need a proper diet, specially if I want to hit the gym 5 days a week.
Do you often visit a nutritionist?

Thank you!

Twice a year just to keep me on track. I have to travel almost three hours to see my nutritionist. It's a bit of a journey but worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43