You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solidarity Post For Those Who Suffer From Anxiety!

in #health7 years ago

F@ck anxiety! It creeps on us all eventually. I have found exercise & fresh air to be the best thing for my anxiety. I do yoga class as much as possible & there is a big difference in the days I do vs don’t. Recently been to a few jiu jitsu classes & have felt really good after so am going to start to roll regularly. This combines exercise with something difficult (being choked, controlled, etc..) and being directly engaged with people & teamwork to train. So good for the system.

Cbds might work for u but can cause anxiety for me on their own. I like a true clean indica to help me relax & sleep, but every strain, grow, & person is a little different so you have to find what works for you.

Sort:  

I find I do feel better when I get the exercise. I need to find a strain that's perfect for me or cbd gummies or something.

& stay away from the caffeine & sugar!

Sugar is so bad dude. I agree 100%. I love my coffee in the mornings though I switched to no sugar in my coffee a few years ago. I don't drink any pop which is really helpful for me as well

I love coffee, but It makes me anxious, I still drink it. Pop should be illegal or heavily taxed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64