You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Interested in Joining a Steemit Health and Fitness Challenge?

in #health7 years ago

I FEEEEEEL this. For reals, a few years ago everything was... less than good and I lost control of my health/weight.

This is from July 2015. I DO NOT look like this now, but I'd like to again.It'd be super if I could fit into my clothes. 😏

I also KNOW I need the accountability or I just give up. No idea why, I follow through on everything else...

I'd be down... I think😳

Sort:  

Hey it's time to start! I know you can do it, I made some slight changes so i think it's more about personal motivation than a head to head contest, spread the word too please and we'll see how big we can grow this.
https://steemit.com/fitnesschallenge/@phelimint/let-s-get-this-fitness-challenge-started-who-s-in

I certainly agree with you about the accountability, I also find it be quite helpful when I'm trying to make some changes. Looks like this is going to happen, so lets get you back into those only clothes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55