You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foods to Eat for Great Skin and Some Personal Advice For Acne

in #health7 years ago

Aleo Vera is very powerful. Im eaten it for years and I also put it on burns and bumps on my skin. I sometimes purchase the drink already processed and drink it. Thanks for posting this information on taking care of one's skin. Have you thought about the effects that water (dirty or chemicals) have on your skin when you shower? Amazon sells a product ($35) to place on your shower head to filter all these harmful chemicals in our water. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Hi @carolynseymour thanks for taking the time to comment. Yes, I have one of those shower heads where I change the filter inside about once every 3 months. Thanks for sharing :)

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38