You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect's of sugar on Our Mood.

in #health6 years ago

This is such an important issue you write about! Will you also talk about the correlation that is said to be between cancer and sugar?

The problem, also for me is: I know about all of this. But often the part to act different is very hard!

Meanwhile I reduzed my consume on sugar and I realized that I really lost weight and it's much more easy to hold this weight. I can't wat or drink to sweet things any more. But if I do so, shortly after I can feel the sugar in my body! My heart beats faster for example... diesn't feel very good.

Sort:  

Hei!
Theres so much to write about and I like to write no so in detail as to bore people hahahaha. Im sure there will be one dedicated to illnesses caused by addeds sugars, because thats a verrrry long list indeed right there alone!

The problem, also for me is: I know about all of this. But often the part to act different is very hard!

Dont stress! All in good time there :)

Yes. Knowing is the first step. Rest will come.

I'm looking forward to reading your other articles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62