You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ability to Heal Should not be Reserved for the King Alone

in #health8 years ago

I totally agree. It's too bad that there is such crazy regulation around this.
According to the FDA rules, vitamin C can't even be labelled as "healing" scurvy -- because only a pharmaceutical drug can make a claim to 'heal'. But of course pharmaceutical drugs don't ever actually heal.

I wrote an article a few months back about how drugs work by telling our body lies.
https://steemit.com/health/@canadian-coconut/pharmaceuticals-work-by-telling-your-body-lies-tell-me-lies-tell-me-sweet-little-lies
Sort:  

Only pharmaseutical drugs can heal? That's insane. See what I mean by "That's not Science, that's Religion!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34