Sort:  

Thanks for resteeming, that's how I found this article.

Thank you C-C ...I'm a total noob, I better look into this "introducemyself" post. O.k... VERY basic Q, how do I upvote another person's post?

You probably won't see the slider bar yet, but here's how to do it. I put together a Steemit FAQ if you want to check it out.

There a little Up-Arrow at the bottom of an article, to the left of the $ earned so far. Click the Up-Arrow.

Oh it's so obvious now! Thank you :)

Go Here and read other "introducemyself" posts to get a feel for what it should look like.
You may gain some followers. Some people with real voting power won't vote for you until you have done an intro so that they know you are legit.
https://steemit.com/created/introducemyself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82