You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate exercising? Got 2 minutes?

in #health7 years ago

Great post @tamala :) I really liked the layout. Your introduction was grabbing and engaging and I particularly liked this:

You've done your first week - 3 sessions of HIIT for 2 minutes a piece. A whopping total of 6 minutes of exercise. You feel proud for at least doing some exercise (bravo!) but your subconscious is saying - "Really? I think you can do more." Your next challenge is to add 1 more round to your routine.

This paragraph is top notch. It leads the reader to an epiphany, or at least I think so. Highlighting to them that not only did it take only 6 minutes, but after that 6 minutes you'll be wanting to do more. It does something to the mind, it leads them onto an epiphany of; "Yeah, I can do that.".

I think you really need to speak with @CoachJJ! You too will get on brilliantly, I'm going to be curating this into post-spot because of the great writing, so I'll tag her into the message :)

Sort:  

@calumam Wow! Thanks so much for your very kind and thoughtful comment!

I was really trying to be persuasive with this post and hopefully, I got there for a few of our fellow non-exercising Steemians.

I will look forward to working with you more and connecting with @CoachJJ on BuddyUp!

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46