You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Struggles with Social Anxiety & Trying to Figure Out What HELPS.

in #health7 years ago

I too struggle with anxiety most days I have such a constant level of it but lately I've found that having an oil diffuser, meditating & having a little notebook where I write down the things that kicked up my anxiety has helped me so much! But its different for everyone what works for me might not work for you but I thought I'd let you know on the off chance they help you but also to let you know you aren't alone in the anxiety struggle!

Sort:  

Thank you. It does help to feel a little less alone. My bullet journal is definitely helping me with the anxiety because it forces me to unplug for a while and just relax. I also listen to meditations every night to go to sleep and guided meditation upon waking. I ran out of oils months ago and honestly forgot about them. I need to look into getting some more!

Thanks for the support <3