You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intaking Nutrional Supplements / Life Story and Photo

in #health7 years ago

Very interesting post @bontonstory. You really are trying very hard to get well. You are so right in that stress is a killer and can impact your health both mentally and physically. There is a lot to old herbal medicine. Even in my research on autism and anxiety disorders, I've read about alternative interventions. My favorite right now is neuroplasticity which believes in the brains ability to regenerate the neurons. That will have a fantastic impact on health without drugs or invasive treatments. I hope you are doing better. Please take care! :D

Sort:  

I believe that depending drugs too much can make anything worse. I heard that many people taking tranquilizers and sleeping pills are suffering side effects. Maybe, they just started taking one or two pills once or twice. We have to take care of ourselves. I think that we should develop mental and physical strength to overcome stress and suffering without drugs. Thank you. :) @cabbagepatch

You are so right! I hope all is getting better with the weather for you. Too much of anything is not great. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65