Sort:  

My sister got me that for my birthday last year. I love it. Has saved me a few times. I have dropped many things into the bath. My husband ironed about 100 pages of a book I hadn't finished reading that I had dropped in with me. The worst was a bag popcorn. I had to have a shower to scrub off the residue left over lol.

HAHAHAHAHAHA I have done this too many times, which is why I always buy $1.00 books from the used book store to read :) I have had to let a book dry out before, so it's definitely not just you.

The bag of popcorn cracks me up :) It would make for an interesting perfume! :)

Haha im glad I made you laugh. What was even funnier is I had only just got in the bath so I put it to an insta vote. To stay or get out of the bath. We voted stay as who wants to waste that much water. So i just hid the popcorn under the bubbles and literally soaked in the popcorn for an hour. I had no clue of the residue until went to dry myself and realised I was a giant wet popcorn kernal lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64