You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Interested in Joining a Steemit Health and Fitness Challenge?

in #health7 years ago

I might be interested in this. I'm just getting back into my old gym routine after having the 2nd (and final) kid. I am already checking a couple of metrics though I don't record them.

Not that keen on the check-in posts either. I am trying to keep my blog focused. Check-in comments maybe?

Sort:  

Yeah, that's totally fine it doesn't have to be a post, I can appreciate where your coming from my poor blog is quite eclectic, a comment would suffice for sure.

Hey man, he's the official start post, I put right it in that comments are good, hope you decided to join in, there's some slight changes to make it more about motivation and less about compitition.
https://steemit.com/fitnesschallenge/@phelimint/let-s-get-this-fitness-challenge-started-who-s-in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55