You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Feel Sick and Bloated After I Eat Beans?

in #health6 years ago

Reddust I enjoy your posts and content! I know you've written extensively about vaccines (Haven't read everything...yet) Have you done a vax detox? It may help with your health issues. My little boy has a sensitive stomach - he's unvaccinated - but I believe it is because I did not do the detox myself before he was conceived. I agree with the intermittent fasting. Look forward to reading your thoughts on that! As far as soaking goes, certain grains, beans etc need apple cider vinegar added to the soaking process; while others require (good) salt. Will need to check which as I can't think of them off the top of my head. In health!

Sort:  

I haven't done a vax detox although I have horrible reactions to vaccines as a child. We lived in Germany the first 4 years of my life and the military loves to dose it's people with lots of vaccines.

There are so many chemicals in our environment plus our medicine I have focused on giving my body the nutrition it needs to clean and heal itself. I've kept my plan simple. Whole foods that I can digest easily, supplement because of my poor digestive system, lots of fermented foods because I have had lots of antibiotics and harsh medications throughout most of my life. I haven't tried the cider protocol but I have soaked and sprouted my grains and legumes before cooking in the past. I don't eat legumes that often so I never really thought about what they may be doing to my gut, immune system, and cognitive abilities. That's why I wrote this article! I had no idea that the peel and seeds of the tomato have lectins that can harm my gut lining!

Homeopaths here in South Africa can still put together a detox for adults who were vaccinated as children. Maybe find out? Foods play a huge role in our health (fermented is excellent and I soak everything, even the nuts) It sometimes seems overwhelming but it's a day at a time and small steps. But your health is worth it! I'm sure your articles will help others.

@buckarro, I will do a search on the South African vaccine Detox program! If it isn't too harsh I will try it out, sounds like an article to wirte as well ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58