You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Pics Show You How To Hack Your Body's Health! 🎉

in #health6 years ago

I am getting interested in your health posts, light me up baby :-). Too many clots forming in my blood while i am vegetarian, always freshly prepared food, i don't get it, inspiration welcome

Sort:  

Hi, firstly, how do you know about the blood clots?
Secondly, did a quick search and your problem is not uncommon. As diet is very personal, seems worth a read to see which nutrients you may be missing.

Might be a cholesterol issue. Which reminds of the mother of an ex partner, who was on an extreme diet to bring down her cholesterol... only to find that her body then over-produced it to compensate! She ate like a mouse, but when she came to our house she gobbled up my food like a horse! Must have been all that olive oil put some brightness in her cheeks!

Honestly, sounds like needs a bit of research :-)

If that doesn't work, I'd look at the food sources, primarily the chemical residues in the vegetables.

Take care.

Thanks, you inspired me to go for little testing today, never checked my cholesterol. I probably should just quit smoking, yes, i know :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52