Sort:  

on intuition, just from watching your vids, I would guess you are more pitta dominant & possibly have the 2 others quiet balanced. Any allergy type rash is a roaring fire hence why it comes out through the skin. I would say you are more 3 doshas (balanced meaning test wise 33% on all 3 doshas) but yet have something still to regulate with your fire (which I reckon is your dominant dosha). I have similar issues to you as I suffer from chronic urticaria not the same as eczema but nonetheless a rash & this happens when the fire that is stored in the stomach moves to other parts of body. In more spiritual terms, I reckon its the old leaving the body forever but has to come out some way. Let me know what you think?

I've been having a lot of hives along with this eczema bout, too. Funny, it came to me instinctively that it was fire, and I know nothing about Ayurveda except that there is a concept called fire. What should I avoid for too much fire?

I really appreciate this comment! 💗💗💗

Do you plan on starting the snake diet 48 hour fast with the salt water?

As we have high levels of histamine in the body best to avoid what triggers a surge in histamine levels like chilly food, eggplant, peppers, most nuts especially cashew, love them :( cacao. There is some more on the list but these are my favourites, yikes!

TBH Ive tried a lot & my rash doesn't seem to cease.

As we are living a spiritual life in a material world, the root of the cause starts in our energy system & sometimes the cause can be way beyond our human perception even though it helps to have a healthy digestive tract & gut.

Yes I am contemplating a 48hrs fast. With salt water ?? Tell me more

I do intermittent fasting & kunjal (yogic purification method where you drink 5 to 6 glasses of water in the morning & make yourself puke, lol.. lovely mornings but it does help with getting all the acid out of stomach and cleaning the digestive system)

By the way well done on your 72 hrs dry fast, impressive & inspiring ! been meaning to comment on your vid💗

Please look up Snake Diet on Youtube. 🙏 You wouldn't believe what people are healing. Join the Snake Diet Motivation group on facebook. Cole will even coach you directly for free! He may just be the greatest healer alive today.

This goes waaaay beyond the gut. We're talking about purifying and resetting the body.

We're always driving the vehicle of our spirits, and nothing is set in stone! Certainly diseases have their lessons, but we can learn them and be healthy. You can do this!!! Transcend that skin disorder, @wallpaperflower!

Thanks @brightstar :)) for your empowering words. Highly motivating! Will definitely do it as soon as I have a few days off in a row . Thanks again.. on the road to transcending this skin disorder !! I have joined the FB group 🙏

I took the jump I am 20 hrs into fast ;)

Yessss! Congratulations! Keep me posted Dry fast or snake juice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67