You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How One Thought Can Kill You - The Tragic Error of Deciding Not To Feel Pain.

in #health6 years ago

👏👏👏👏 Do you know Donny Epstein's work? He is probably the single greatest healer in the world, and his entire body of work is based on this. If you don't have it, I would highly recommend The 12 Stages of Healing. I got a steam burn a few weeks ago, and it was actually excruciating. It was so fucking bad. So I decided to let it ravage me and completely take me over. Guess what. It was gone in about a minute. That minute of feeling it in its entirety was agony, but some kind of magical transcendence happens. It's resistance that damages and kills. Always resistance.

Sort:  

Thanks, no, I have never heard of him before. I have been using a body of work that appears to have been received from God in the first person - it goes deeper than any human I am aware of. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94