You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Hard For Me to Do. Ask for Help via my GoFundMe page my friends did for me

in #health6 years ago

You are so wonderful and Thank you from my heart. I am literally a basket case as @davemccoy is doind something for me if you saw his blog. I sent the 5.000 sbd you sent me so everyone can see you helped me. I am most thankful and if you see his post. God Bless and BTW I have the sinners prayer in my wallet now

Sort:  

Aha! I think this might explain things. I wanted to send an anonymous tip to you; but, deleted the post; once I saw that it showed up in the comment...

I am so thankful to God that things are working out for you; and, prayerful that you and Lynn can be graced with a bit more time together.

I will complete the transaction; and, ask your apologies for it posting publicly...;+

tip! 15 hide

God Bless and BTW I have the sinners prayer in my wallet now

Praises to God! I didn't want to be standing in line when my turn comes on that glorious day and be asked why I didn't do my part to make @briancourteau aware...lol...but, seriously...this gives me great peace; because you could have just as easily said, "No thanks, I'm an atheist, no need."

Btw, here's the comment I deleted a few hours ago:

Prayers that all is well.

GODSPEED on the Go Fund Me goal, as I received in my spirit that it might be of better use to help Lynn with final expenses. I noticed that the goal had been dormant for a while; which may be confirmation to just trust God with the matter.

Best regards!

Peace.

so everyone can see you helped me.

Nooooo...lol...I'd rather it be as limited to you, me and God as much as possible. Jesus, usually told people not to tell of the things he'd done for them. There's more blessing when you don't let the world know of your deeds. After all, all blessings are really from God.

I hope you're having a good day. Per a memo I sent to your Wallet address, this tip! 5 is the first adjustment of the two.

Best regards.

Peace.

Hi @briancourteau! You have received 5.0 SBD tip from @spiritualmatters!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45