We never have enough Thyme for a healthier life

in #health7 years ago

Thyme is such an incredible herb that can so easily be added to any healthy diet for us to enjoy its wonderful medicinal properties. And it really does add a wonderful array of flavour to our food!

So, what is it that thyme can help us with?

• Thyme is a wonderful herb with anti-parasitic properties, this means that thyme can improve poor appetite, diarrhoea and indigestion, as well as help ease stomach cramps.
• Thyme is a great aid when you are trying to alleviate the symptoms of colds and flu as well as bronchitis
• Thyme can also be used to treat the symptoms of a hangover
• Thyme also has antibiotic properties
• Thyme can be used for a mouthwash that will help prevent tooth decay, bad breath and cold sores.
• Thyme is great for threating allergy symptoms
• Thyme can help alleviate stiff and sore muscles
• And can also be used as a bacteria killer
• And can even alleviate migraines

So take the time to add some Thyme to your next meal!!

Sort:  

Hi @breezin its me joe28
I don't have many words to tell you.
You are my best author in steemit.
I want tell you, I have upvote all your post and resteem it. I just waiting for you to check it.
Many blessing my friend.
I love you my best friend.

Thank you so much for your kindness!

You are welcome.
Stay tun on steemit. Sent me notification if you have new post

Nice post!! I followed you

Thank you so much for the support

The thyme is always right!

I was waiting for you n this one LOL

Thank you so much, I will definately go check out your blog! I appreciate the support!

brilliant share for us :-)

I enjoyed reading through it. I love herbs!!

Thank you so much!

Okay, hi mysticlilly16.

I write on a Steemit service project. Can you do me a favour and reply to this message with a either "@username" or "?username" (with any username, and nothing else)? Only ever second username will work at the momemt, though. Thanks!

I came here looking at the title!
:P
Great post!

HAHAHA, I thought it had a nice ring to it.
Thank you so much for having a gander at my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36