You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate exercising? Got 2 minutes?

in #health6 years ago

I absolutely love doing HIIT or Tabata, whichever one wants to call it. I've found that pairing HIIT with intermittent fasting and using HIIT as a way to end my workouts, on days I lift, has been one of the most beneficial things I have done for my body.

I'm happy you took the time to share HIIT with more people. :)

Sort:  

@branbello - Thanks so much for stopping by! I agree with you IF, HIIT and weights are an incredible way to take care of your body.

Do you follow any particular eating protocol (I hate the word diet) :)?

Ehh. Not really. I just make sure i watch my macros and micros with the help of myfitnesspal.

MyFitnessPal is an awesome app! Thanks again for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50