You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just say Hello

in #health6 years ago

This is profound work ! I liked the health definition given by Dr. V.Iv. Nenov, that was awesome! And your point of having an old book at hand and an old man around is really great, 100℅ I agree with you.
You remind of good story about the old book and the old man, I will post it one day, that will be the insight of this work you posted today, and the fruits of your contribution on steemiteducation community by this post!

Your fellow @steemiteducution community.

Sort:  

Thank you, dear friend! Your kind words mean so much to me and I really appreciate your opinion on my work. I would love to read your story that this post evoked a memory of. It would be very interesting to dwell on the topic from your point of you. Stay in touch and enjoy a marvelous day!

Best wishes,
@ravijojla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23