You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your body speaks to you

in #health6 years ago

Are you still off the sugar?
It could be that your body, expecting X amount of energy, has depleted itself of its reserves, in anticipation of the energy burst, which it never got. Up the fruits. Red apples are your friend :)
Peace.

Sort:  

Good point, I realized that right after I posted...wait how does a dramatic decrease in sugar effect the body?

I’m worried that as soon as I’m finished with this sugar diet, I’m going to want to binge on chocolate again...

Nah, with sugar gone, you shouldn't crave it anymore, you will need to fill the calorie shortfall though from non carbs. Fibre rich fruits :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50