You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTLESS SLEEP : Most basic sign of OVERSTRESS, seemly ignored

in #health7 years ago

You dont look that old to have all these problems that you listed, may I ask how old you are? I recently had to have a sleep study conducted on myself but I have yet to get the results back yet.

Sort:  

Umm yeaah i am 23, is 23 old enough to have restless sleep? 🙄

Work related problems...you don't look old enough to be working. I thought you were a minor, sorry.

Oh 23 is old enough to be married in India :p we complete university graduation at age of 20 and start going to school between age 2-3. 😁😁

I dont understand whats a minor though 🙄 but whatever it is, its ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25