Sort:  

I don't pay that close of attention, however I haven't seen anything to indicate either candidate is unhealthy.

.... did you even watch the video of her coughing for 4 minutes straight, trying to talk?

... you're aware that she had a concussion and surgery a few years back?

... you're aware that she's been getting help to walk up stairs ?

If you haven't caught those, you really aren't paying close attention. I don't intend for this to be offensive, but why are you feigning awareness on the matter when you admit you haven't been paying close attention?

The getting help walking up stairs is fake, wow surgery and a concussion, sounds mundane. I've had a coughing attack before too, I'm just not followed around by cameras talking all the time. I don't know, they both seem perfectly healthy to me, I mean people can twist and contort what ever they please and things can seem a lot of ways. She's fine, trump is fine.

Attack either on policy, their health doesn't concern me.

zgazda66 Zdenek Gazda tweeted @ 11 Sep 2016 - 15:31 UTC

Hillary Clinton 9/11 NYC https://t.co/q9YnsjTxss

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65