You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wim Hof Journey Week 3 Day 4 (best day so far)

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this, impeccable timing as I was researching yoga and the next thing was Wim Hof! I'll be watching the video but in the mean time you've been followed upvoted and resteemed. After my 72lbs in 72 days through 72 hour fasts is done yoga, wim hof and weight training will be used to build lean mass.
Steemit Signature Pic.jpg

Sort:  

thanks a lot really appriciated.

I am doing Yoga also. I am thinking about writting about my BJJ and Yoga progress here also as a trainings diary.

Looking forward how you will develop.

Nice progress Blaine! upvoted and followed, I hope the Wim Hof & weight training works out good, I was planning on doing the same myself.

Thank you, the lbs are melting off and I'm not exercising. =)
Steemit Signature Pic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65