You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Cold of Winter is Good For Your Health!

in #health7 years ago

Although I'm not a huge fan of winter, I love watching fire. And that is something you can do only in winter :) So, I agree with your point. Being able to experience all of the 4 seasons is a big reason for gratitude itself. And this wise man hiding in the tree... could be my only reason to go outside :D

Sort:  

Indeed, what a treasure to find on a winter hike! It is amazing how my eye found him, almost like it was called to it! I really don't know how I noticed him!!! I learned that Barred Owls often hunt during the day!

haha you were really lucky! I'm a big bird lover as you can understand from my nick name, so I will admit I got a bit jealous! I would love to see more if you get lucky again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72