You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Pics Show You How To Hack Your Body's Health! 🎉

in #health6 years ago

Well, you know we are on the same team on this post. I buy almost 0 processed food. The bread and cheese I do buy passes the label test. I used to eat a little sausage, but haven't now for 6 months. I've actually been a careful label shopper for a long time. Over 10 years.

It's been 2 years since I had any sugar at all in my place, and that was brown. I don't even use that at all anymore. In my case, it really isn't that hard to do the right thing.

So. I'm going to Sprouts in a bit. We'll see how mainstream they've gotten. I have an unconfirmed report that they now carry the meat free burgers you've wanted me to test. We'll see.

Thanks for another great 'regain conscientiousness' post :) Always appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51