You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEA mindset

in #health7 years ago

I like other tea lovers! :)
Especially the ones who care to educate themselves on effects and who really appreciate taste and aroma. Thanks for the link. I will check it out.
Green tea is a wonderful antioxidant. Plus it tastes good (once you get used to the taste) :)
Do you prefer your black tea with milk?

Sort:  

Same. We should start a tea lovers community when Steemit gets the communities feature up and running! We could arrange contests for who can come up with the most healthy or delicious tea recipes and I can be the judge, haha.

You know what, I've never tried milk in black tea, or even knew that it was a thing. Is it good? I might try it now that you brought it up.

I am in!! :) You can be the judge! My passion lies in inventing new combinations - everybody happy! :)
Next time you decide to cheat with a cup of black tea add a little bit of milk. :) Let me know if you like it! ...And where are you coming from?

I don't know if everybody is happy, but I'm happy :)

Will do on the milk, you have me curious there.

I'm out of the pacific northwest in the US, up right around Mount Rainer in Washington state. Where you at?

Thought so. :)
Tea with milk is common for Europe (mainly UK) and Asia.
Eastern Europe -this is where I live.

Alright. That makes sense. Yeah, I'm pretty sure milk in tea isn't too popular over here, but neither is common sense, so I'll give it a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91