Sort:  

Yessir that is correct. And even if it wasn't allowed, I would do so anyway.

That's just plain neglect. In this day and age of information, everybody knows better.

Oh Sir... so formal :O Okay Miss i agree :D haven't done it yet though but kind wanna break a window someday :'D

And now I kinda wanna watch you do it!

I feel so much pressure now :D but it's fairly balanced weather in Belgium at the time so no dogs in cars atm I kinda wanna add unfortunate to this text but that's inappropriate for the dogs. Poor creatures.

Right.

But this is a good thing, because in hot weather for every one noticed there are more that are passed by...

That is true. But if i find a Dog in need, ill make sure to film it for you me being the HERO :D

Righteous and honorable

Good plan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73