You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday aka How a Toad and Sweaty Ants Heavily Tested my Meditation Skills

in #health5 years ago

Indeed it was heavily tested😃 - Discord server was down for me till exactly 6pm and I had been trying to get into 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️hall since 5:40ish. Thought will have to cancel the meditation so just sent msg on comment section on my post and Universe spoke didn’t it. As I just sent the msg Discord server was up & running so had to go straight into meditation without any instruction 😊 - accepting the NOW was then an opportunity to really be mindful 😊💙🕉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahaha! That story would make for a great write up in itself :>)

I found the above ( your struggles ) out way later. I don't receive notifications of comments.

The universe works in mysterious ways and that is one of the reasons why life is so incredible.

I hope to talk to you soon, although I doubt I can make it tomorrow.

🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50