You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the finishing line?

in #health7 years ago

Hello @lianmok. So touching... I am so sorry for your sickness. But I am also glad that you didn't allow it to weigh you down. You are so positive about everything by making extra effort to live a healthy life. I am very sure you will reach your finishing line. I wish you the very best. And I am very proud of you!!

Sort:  

Thank you @beth147 for your kind words and encouragement. It has been quite a journey and it is through family and friends that I have the strength and courage to move on.

Thank you for thanking me. You will definitely get the needed strenght and courage. Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57