Running Training #9 - Better Together

in #health7 years ago

Training 9 has been completed. This time, I went together with @mlvanderwaal. As she is not actively training right now, we kept te pace reasonable.

image.png

We decided to do training 5 of my schedule (which I also would have done when going alone), which consisted of 5x 2min running/2min walking.

image.png

Next time (probably tomorrow), I will do this same training again with a higher pace and then continue the schedule where I left off some weeks ago.


@mlvanderwaal just got a shiny new Garmin Vivoactive 3 for her birthday, so this was a great opportunity to test it out!


image.png
© Garmin

It has many of the same features as my Fenix 5, but this one is a bit smaller and features a touchscreen!


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Wow this is great man!!, I have also plan to do the same but my work as a heavy duty automobile operator, has make it not possible. When I go on leave from work, it will be a good time for me to do one.

The distance covered Is cool, but going more than capacity can easily break the health down, but the more someone keep on doing it, the more distance capacity covered will increase without no stress.

Thanks for sharing I really enjoy my time spent in reading @bennierex

@bennierex it is good to move and keep the blood flowing.........

Nice Post. Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

If you continue spamming people post you will end up getting flagged one day, and if it happens your reputation will reduce and it only takes the grace of God for a account which the reputation is damaged to pump up back.

I love supporting minnows that have creative mind. I believe is not just all about writing, I tell people Steemit is a home for all, find your place with your hard work and explore

I talked about creative mind, there should be something in you that is unique, I mean something you love doing which you can easily blog about it without stress, bring it here on Steemit and get reward for it.

Thanks for your comment, but instead of spamming other people's posts and begging for money, why don't you start developing an app/tool/whatever for the Steem blockchain and monetize that?

Just commenting to check something. pls ignore.

One has to respect anybody who's doing that consistently! Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82