You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer Curing Itself - Spontaneous Remissions

in #health6 years ago

1:100,000 I don't think those are odds that I would go with. I wonder what the odds of doing nothing are that lead to death because of untreated cancer.

Sort:  

Don't get me wrong - Am not advocating for unconventional Cancer treatments, am merely stating that the potential of the human spirit is still relatively unknown

Oh, I agree, the human spirit is what keeps all of us going with that I am not going to give up and lay down and die just cause I have a small problem. And I did not mean to imply that you were advocating, chemotherapy itself kills a lot of people. I myself was fortunate, I had cancer, Lung cancer. I was lucky I did not need chemo, just hard to breath on occasion now, some nerve pain, but with the surgery, the cancer was removed. We live we move on we adapt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69