Crypto Quote of the Day -- Outlawing Privacy Means Only Outlaws Will Have It. | We never know who needs this today, or the replies in this post too.

in #health6 years ago


I struggle on the best of days as many of you -- but I do try my best each day, limitations and all.

I relate to this -- Do you?

Who else feels like this in general........ or specifically????

You are not alone, believe me.


Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/


Sort:  

And let's not forget, Phil had to cross over into Mexico in order to release PGP due to worries about harassment from the US government... Freedom is truly precious.

It is something I plan on researching more actually, this case and fellow.

While looking for other things, I found this quote and thought it was very unique.

Keep up your good work, I have always appreciated how awake you are.

It's time that everybody realize that the kakistocracy (the criminal class) are nothing more than tyrants in thousand dollar suits and they are trying to make everyone a criminal just for wanting to own themselves, and have privacy. This is not acceptable, and it shouldn't be to anyone! If you would like to argue that fact, you might as well spend your time arguing that the sun is a ball of ice!

You are on point my friend @barrydutton. Struggles are always around us and most times they come in the form of limitations but what keep us outstanding is our discipline to overcome.

Coming to breaking the rule and the outcome that follows. Its just the way to getting the best in this era. The days of financial conspiracy are over.

I can relate with your pointers.

Thanks for sharing.
I am me @brightfame

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63