You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself: Who I was, who I am and who I want to be

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Your welcome! I understand that, usually that is how it is; There are many others who feel the same way as you do!

It is ok that you wasted time in the past because now is the present! Yeah we all have made mistake and done thing that doesn't help us in the future! Really the only reason to feel that way about the past, is it permanently affect your life for the rest of your future! Even though some people believe that to be true, I do not believe in those ideas! Now is the moment to change, each and every morning is a new day! Starting doing small regular routines that make you fell good, then once you mastered making a habit out of that, add a new routine. Each day we're all growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56