You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February # Dedicated to Health # Health Series - 9 # Sugar the most Harmful food for the Body

in #health5 years ago

Well said @nainaztengra. But it is very difficult practically to avoid sugar. Even when we eat sweets it is quite difficult to stop with just one sweet. I mostly avoid white sugar and go for jaggery which is better than white sugar.

Like you said, honey is the best natural sweetening agent. We can go about using honey a lot than relying more on white sugar. And anything that is processed can have it's side effects. We have to be careful about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know its difficult but then what matters is what is important. I was a total freak on chocolate cakes and everything of chocolate but now i limit it to once in 2 to 3 months. Also I avoid sweets at night and I see that also helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44