Sort:  

I shall! Also theres one called Earthing i want to see

I don't know why I thought the above video was for walking but it's only for the correct sitting posture, I remember we must have watched something about correct standing posture around the same time and it amounted to not locking your knees out, a really bad habit that everyone has, and I mean everyone. I tried to spot in in the lady above and maybe there was one instance (it might be the thumbnail part) but it seems that she was aware of not locking the knees out. O yeah, and those shoes look good, kinda like converse.

Hihi I didnt watch it yet because the internet is bad here!
I was introduced to - Fuck , now I forget it wait .... something chi.. anyway, you stand with the knees not locked straight, and feel your feet on the floor. I must say my whole posture has changed since getting the back cracked twice and having these shoes on. If I would wear the old boots , then my back would most definatly go back to how it was

I shall! Also theres one called Earthing i want to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69