You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation how and why - everything you need to know - part one

in #health7 years ago

I think we need to get together one day when I am in Croatia and talk a bit about meditation. :)

I love meditation and it has changed my life really. And, it is exactly like you said. You can't explain somebody how you feel while doing it. They have to feel it themselves. It is impossible to describe and not all people feel the same. We all have our own personal meditation experiences. Unique to ourselves. :)

Amazing post, my amazing friend, I truly enjoyed reading about it. Looking forward to your next Tuesday. I knew there was a reason I met you on Steemit. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Oh, we are definitely getting together, there is no discussion about it :) We have a lot of similar interests, meditation is just one of them, and what a lovely one it is...
Thank you for leaving a part of yourself in the comment 💚

Anytime, and hopefully this summer, we can have that discussion. :)

You are more than welcome. Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40