You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate exercising? Got 2 minutes?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

This is great!
From a curation perspective... if you actually link the images from pixelbay so people can click on them straight away, then it's easier for @curie, @ocd and @quarto to put you forward for a bigger upvote.
Also, headings! Just breaks up the text a little bit... otherwise... amazing!

I really need to do more HIIT myself, it's definitely a gap in my training! Awesome post, well done @tamala!

Sort:  

@aussieninja Thank you so much for the great constructive criticism.

I will definitely link those pictures in the future - what a great point. And I knew there was something a little off with the layout and YES headers would have helped.

Thanks for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated! And now go get your HIIT on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50