You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skull

in #health7 years ago

It looks so 3d I could almost touch it. As for the emotions part...i guess at the end it doesn't matter in what way u sort em out, as longs as u do. I personally was never for meditation. It makes me wallow and stew too much. Basically getting the opposite effect. I sort out my thoughts best when working, cleaning, doing smth with my hands. Like i kind of spread that energy round the space and not hold it in...if that makes any sense.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @atopy! :)

It does make sense. I always feel better if I do something active, it shifts my attention away from things. Maybe it is really about tricking your brain to feel less claustrophobic and to have more spaciousness there? Hm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65