How to lose weight fast?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

So I bet everyone has typed this in Google , at least once in their lifetime . Because we as humans always want quick results , easy methods and short cuts for everything. So here are some things which had helped me to lose weight.
received_277638239436086.jpeg

Firstly ,

REDUCE Junk food intake 🍔🍟, I would say maybe once a month , or remove them completely. But if you remove completely maybe you will feel pressured into buying them by your sub conscious 🍕😝.
IMG_20180219_155215.jpg

2ndly,

INCREASE your vegetable and fruit intake , I know in the beginning it is gonna be so hard. But you can do it!🍇🍉🥝🌽🥕🍅🍐🍄🥒

received_277638716102705.jpeg

3rdly,

LEAN PROTEINS are good for weight lose , not a lot but a little . Like you can grill Chicken breast or something .
And eat many tiny meals , but small portions!

4thly,

WALK , MOVE whenever you can , try not to sit in one place for a long time . It could give you many diseases . If you have time for exercise , then do some at least for 30 min. And a healthy person should walk at least 10,000 steps per day. I challenge you ...Can you do it??!!
IMG_20180219_163231.jpg

Now you will ask me , so what about snacks?

Well , you can snack on nuts , digestive biscuits or even fruits.
IMG_20180219_163210.jpg

Again you might ask me another question, What if my metabolism is small?? Then me losing weight would be really hard ryt ??How would I know if my metabolism is slow? How can I increase my metabolism is slow?? And how can I increase it??

First off , if you are eating very less, but if you are still gaining alot than losing. Then probably your metabolism is low.

Then you need to add these food items to your diet if you are otherwise healthy.
🍎You need Lemon 🍋
🍎You need Honey 🍯
🍎You can eat pineapple 🍍

And eat some SPICY food ...that could also help

So guys I hope I was Abit helpful. If you liked please do upvote me ☃️🔥🎎♥️❤️

Sort:  

I largely agree with the exception of necessarily increasing fruit.
Fruit is considered healthy but is very high in sugar. Both glucose and fructose.
I would say sticking to low carb veggies is better

But they are sometimes required you know... considering while we leave many many other stuff , even the sugar . For the required Nutrients...but I support your cause too 💁💁 . Like I stopped sugar completely too while I was doing this , but then I had to eat some fruits too for my hair strength and skin..combined with veggies..because eating just veggies was too boring for me...🙆🙆 But I get what you are saying 🙌 And thanks for saying this ! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53