You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloe Vera to the Rescue this Summer. What You need to know to Protect Your Skin.

in #health7 years ago

Aloe grows abundantly in my home. I am not too fond of the scent but I love what it does for my skin! I recently used to treat and heal my pups sunburnt nose. Worked wonders!

Happy Saturday ✨

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I'd love to learn how to grow this Wonderful plant. I think I will do some further research:) Have Yourself a Wonderful Sat too...

It grows easily in pretty much any soil it seems as long as you don't waterlog it :)

Best of luck!

Thanks for the advice. Never had a Green Thunb, but I guess now is a Good time to start :)

It's a very forgiving plant! Sun and the occasional watering 🌱

I could have sworn Mom said to keep the Aleo plant out of direct sunlight...

Here in California webgrowvut in the sun, if you don't it gets spindley.🌱

I'm 45 degrees north, our plant was always plump.

Like anything else I'm sure it varies by climate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69